Join industry experts at EmpowerHR 2024 to hear how HR is leading business transformation.

​Designed to Flourish: Unleash Potential, Collaborate Across Boundaries, and Amplify Impact

Recorded: Thursday, Aug 24, 2023
9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST
Stacia Garr Webinar

A monster wave of change and challenge has set off a vast reckoning with our taken-for-granted beliefs about where and and how work gets done, who gets a seat at the table, and what makes a “good job.” It’s the inescapable imperative for every HR leader today to grapple with these big questions and to embrace a bold and comprehensive agenda for unleashing your organization’s full human and creative capacity. 

Join Polly LaBarre, best-selling author of Mavericks at Work and cofounder of the Management Lab, as she draws on her research and work inside some of the world’s most innovative and progressive organizations to lay out actionable strategies for systematically unleashing human potential and amplifying impact.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Design and cultivate a culture of agency, activism, and ownership where every person in your organization makes it their job to change things for the better.
  • Embed the mindset and methods of rapid, low-cost experimentation into everything you do to accelerate learning and innovation.
  • Develop your own and your team’s resilience with an investment in “adult development.”

    Register Today